Saturday, November 26, 2016

Next PNM Meeting between NFIR and Railway Board

Next PNM Meeting between NFIR and Railway Board

National Federation of Indian Railwaymen
Affilitated to:
Indian National Treade Union Congress (INTUC)
International Transport Workers Federation (ITF)

No. NFIR/PNM/109

Dated: 23/11/2016
The Secretary (E),
Railway Board,.
New Delhi

Dear Sir,
Sub: Next PNM Meeting between NFIR and Railway Board-reg.
Ref: Railway Board’s letter No. 2016/E(LR)/I/NM I-8 dated 04/10/2016

Railway Board are advised that the following representatives of NFIR will attend the PNM meeting to be held at Rail Bhavan on 22nd/23rd December, 2016.

1. Shri Guman Singh President, NFIR
2. Dr. M. Raghavaiah General Secretary, NFIR
3. Dr. R.P. Bhatnagar Working President, NFIR
4. Shri T.K. Chatterjee Treasure, NFIR
5. Shri K.S. Murty Vice President, NFIR
6. Shri J.G. Madhurkar Vice President, NFIR
7. Shri B.C. Sharma Jt. General Secretary, NFIR
8. Shri R.P. Singh Jt. General Secretary, NFIR
9. Shri P.S. Suriya Prakasam Jt. General Secretary, NFIR
10. Shri Munindra Saikia Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
11. Shri R.C. Sahoo Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
12. Shri Binod Sharma Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
13. Shri Ashok Sharma Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
14. Shri Shaik Rahiman Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
15. Shri Praveen C. Bajpai Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
16. Shri C.P. Singh Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
17. Shri R.G. Kabar Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
18. Shri Ghanshyam sharma Asst. General Secretary, NFIR
19. Shri V. Gopal Krishnan Zonal Secretary, NFIR & Motorman, Chennai Divn, S.Rly.
20. Shri Ramesh Mishra Zonal Secretary, NFIR
21. Smt Kasturi Dutta Chief Matron, Central Hospital, N.F. Rly, Maligaon
22. Smt Pranita Manumdar Chief O.S./CCM/FM Office N.F. Rly, Maligaon
23. Shri P.S. Chaturvedi General Secretary, ECRMC, Patna
24. Shri S.R. Mishra NFIR representative and General Secretary, SERMC
25. Shri Vinod Rai NFIR Representative (working on N.E. Rly)
26. Shri G. Prabhakar Andrew President, SCRES
27. Shri Sharif Khan Pathan President, WRMS

It is requested to advise GMs etc., to see that the above named representatives are granted facilities i.e. special casual leave, pass etc., for their particiaption in the PNM meeting.

Yours faithfully,
(Dr. M. Raghavaiah)
General Secretary


Post a Comment

Now Trending

Holidays to be observed in Central Government Offices during the year 2020

Holidays to be observed in Central Government Offices during the year 2020 CENTRAL GOVERNMENT HOLIDAY LISTS 2020 F.No.12/1/20...


All efforts have been made to ensure accuracy of the content on this blog, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes. Our blog "Central Government Staff news" accepts no responsibility in relation to the accuracy, completeness, usefulness or otherwise, of the contents. Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant department(s) and/or other source(s), and to obtain any appropriate professional advice before acting on the information provided in the blog.

Links to other websites that have been included on this blog are provided for public convenience only.

The blog "Central Government Staff news" is not responsible for the contents or reliability of linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the view expressed within them. We cannot guarantee the availability of such linked pages at all times.

Any suggestions write to us